Bookish Tag | Tag Tuesday

Hello! It’s now Wednesday here but 2 am still counts as Tuesday night yeah? Anyway, I saw this tag, it looked fun and here we are 😂😂 1. Would you rather have a friend who loses your books, or one who dog-ears them? Dog-ear! I mean, its not ideal. But losing books would be awful.. Can … Continue reading Bookish Tag | Tag Tuesday

MateAThon TBR |Readathon

It’s time for Round 2 of MateAThon! MateAThon is an Australian themed ReadAThon. But, you don’t have to be Aussie to participate! MateAThon is hosted by: Eliza Blog: DuskAngelReadsYouTube: DuskAngelReadsInsta: duskangelreadsTwitter: Liza @Duskangelreads I am so excited to be a co-host for this readathon!I am also co-team leader of Team Koala with Sam... SamBlog: She … Continue reading MateAThon TBR |Readathon

Don’t You Forget About Me | Book Review

Don't You Forget About Me By Mhairi McFarlane Publisher: HarperCollinsImprint: William Morrow PaperbacksISBN: 9780062958464Available 10 September 2019Pages: 432List Price: Paperback: $15.99USD || Kindle: $10.99USD Pick up a copy of Don't You Forget About Me here& ADD to your GoodReads list!! Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone … Continue reading Don’t You Forget About Me | Book Review

MateAThon 2019 Announcement! | Readathon

It’s time for Round 2 of MateAThon! MateAThon is an Australian themed ReadAThon. But, you don’t have to be Aussie to participate! MateAThon is hosted by: Eliza Blog: DuskAngelReadsYouTube: DuskAngelReadsInsta: duskangelreadsTwitter: Liza @Duskangelreads WHEN: starting at 12:01am on the 14th and finishing at midnight on the 23rd of October in your timezone! If you are … Continue reading MateAThon 2019 Announcement! | Readathon