pretty20arrow20pngg_zpscn9ru16m

I think that this is a brilliant idea, which is why I will be taking part of this movement! ♥♥

What Exactly is the Blogger Positivity Movement?

The Blogger Positivity Movement is a challenge wherein you spread love to fellow bookworms/bloggers.

How Does the Movement Work?

It’s simple!

  • You sign up for the Movement and are paired with a bookish blogger.
  • For the month of October, you leave 3 comments a week on your blogging partner’s post. Each comment should include 3 things you loved or found positive about their post/blog.
  • You find 1 newbie blogger to welcome with love to the bookish community.
  • You find 1 old sage-blogger and ask what they find positive about the bookish community.

That’s it, bud!

But I have lots of things to do! I don’t know if I have time!

I understand! Completely! If you don’t comment 3 times a week, don’t worry about it. Just do the best you can, that’s all your blogging partner will expect from you. But I urge you to do all you can to spread the love!

If you have NO time, it isn’t the best idea to join. It wouldn’t be fair to your blogging buddy if you never interact with their posts. Even if you don’t have time to join, you can still help by spreading the word! (use #BloggerPositvityMovement on social media!)

Neat-o! How do I Join?

To sign up, just click the photo below; it’ll take you to Becca @ Becca and Books sign up post!

img_0850

