I did so bad on my TBR List this month lol. To be fair I didn’t factor moving house when I created my TBR or my NetGalley books that were due for review

pretty20arrow20pngg_zpscn9ru16m

These are the books I said I would read (and completely failed at reading lol)

 

Oh how delirious I was lol…

pretty20arrow20pngg_zpscn9ru16m

Here are the books I actually read!

  1. The Devil’s Work – Review 
    This book I received from the author in exchange for an honest review.
  2. Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone – Review to come
    This book I read as part of the Serial Series Reading Challenge in the For Love of a Book group on Goodreads
  3. All Fall Down – Review
    I received this book from NetGalley
  4. Dark Horses – Review
    I received this book from Edelweiss
  5. The Girl From the Sea – Review
    I received this book from NetGalley
  6. Suspended – Review 
    I received this book from the author via the For Love of a Book group on Goodreads in exchange for an honest review.
  7. The House Sitter – Review to come
    I received this book from NetGalley
  8. Curious Minds – Review to come
    I received this book from NetGalley
  9. Before the Snow – Review to come
    This is a prequel to Stealing Snow, I read this novella in anticipation for the release of Stealing Snow 🙂

 

I have a lot of tags and  reviews to catch up on… Not having the internet at home is slowly killing me! Lol. But it should be up and running this week… Hurray!!!

I will also be posting my September Book Haul when I get a chance!!

pretty20arrow20pngg_zpscn9ru16m

Anywhoo looking forward to a new month, with very little real world obligations! lol.
How many books did you read during September? Have you read any of the above?

 

love-1

