WWW Wednesday

The WWW Wednesdays meme is currently hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words and is a great way to do a weekly update on what you’ve been reading and what you have planned.

img_1384-0

To take part all you have to do is answer the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Here is this weeks WWW Wednesday

bloodrose

What books I am currently reading


22821406

The Journeyman (The Commons #1) by Michael Alan Peckthe2bbest2bfriend2bby2bshalini2bboland

I have read 28% of this book so far and it is weird, but good. I received this eBook free from the For Love of a Book group on Goodreads in exchange for an honest review.

The Best Friend by Shalini Boland

I received this book from the Author in exchange for an honest review.  So far its sounding like an exciting read!!

bloodrose

What books I recently finish reading


31127936

The House Sitter by Jill Barry30184425

I received this eBook free from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. Review to come.

Before the Snow (Stealing Snow, #0.1) by Danielle Paige

I read this in anticipation for Stealing Snow, I enjoyed this
novella and would have loved it to be longer

29358185Curious Minds(Knight and Moon, #1)
by Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton

31124063Janet Evanovich can do wrong!! I loved this book. Review to come. I received this eBook free from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.


Mammoth
 by Douglas Perry
If I had to sum this book up in one word it would be: Weird!! I received this eBook free from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review. Review to come.

bloodrose

What books I think I’ll read next?


28587685

The books I plan on reading next are:30513584

The Stepmother and Cat’s Cradle,
I received from NetGalley in
exchange for an honest review

 

24687626Crushed by Kasi Blake

I received this book from Clean Teen Publishing as part of the Elite Reviewers Group in exchange for an honest review

 

 

 

bloodrose

What are you reading / planning to read this week?
And what books have you just finished? 🙂

 

love

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. wow, your books look pretty great. I have just checked Mammoth and House-sitter on NetGalley but they are no longer available:-( They sound pretty good though so I hope that you will enjoy them. I read StepMother sometime back, will look out for your review. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks 😊😊
      Mammoth and The House Sitter were great reads, I’ll have to get the reviews up this week 😊
      Can’t wait to read The StepMother it sounds like a great read
      Thank you 😊♥️

      Like

Leave a Reply

