bookish-book-lover-tag

Thanks to E.C Orr for tagging me! This was a fun one!!
(E.C Orr I stole your pretty heart pictures lol)

bloodrose

The Rules!!

  • Use the banner!
  • Answer the questions with LOTS of book covers!
  • Tag your bookish friends!

bloodrose

Now for the Questions…

heart…books are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Crushed and The Best Friend
The Best Friend I recieved from the author, so far it is sounding delightfully creepy 🙂
Crushed I recieved from Clean Teen Publishing, this book is a fun, light read.

 

heart…the last book you finished?30118592

 

heart…favorite book you’ve read this year?

Dark Matter!! I also really enjoyed All Fall Down!!

heart…genre you’ve read most this year?

That would definitely have to be Thriller!! Lol.

heart…genre you’ve read least this year?

Non-Fiction. Erotica.

heart…genre you’d like to read more of?

Horror!! I love a good Horror!! Please recommend your favourite Horror!!
heart…how many books have you read this year – and what’s your goal?

My goal on Goodreads was 50, so far I have read 52.

heart…last book you bought?

I bought Wintergirls from The Book Depository. It rocked up the other day.

I also picked up Stealing Snow…

heart…book you’re saving up to buy next?

heart…how many books you last checked out of the library?

I checked out one I think. But that was awhile ago now.

heart…book you can’t wait to read?

TURBO TWENTY THREE!!! Also Caraval!!

Caraval is on this months TBR, fingers crossed I get to it!!!

heart…series you recommend to everyone?

 

heart…author you’re hoping writes more?

Oooh, all of them!! Lol. Liane Moriarty, her books are always amazing!
Thats another book I want to read Truly Madly Guilty

heart…a few books your heart adores?

heart…series’ conclusion that makes you sad?

 

heart…books on your wish list?

I’ve started a wishlist on Goodreads to keep track of the books I want lol

But top of the list would be

 

 

I Tag…

Megan @ bookslayerReads

Books, Vertigo and Tea

Girl Who Reads

Meghan’s Whimsical Explorations & Reviews

And anyone else who wants to do it 🙂bloodrose

love-1

