This tag was originally created by Kayla @ Spiral Bookmark on YouTube. I saw this tag Bex @ BexnBookx page, it looked like a fun tag to do 🙂

bloodrose

So, that being said, here is The Goodreads Book Tag!

Image result for goodreads

1- What was the last book you marked as read?

24687626

 

The last book I marked as read was Crushed by Kasi Blake. I received a copy of this book from Clean Teen Publishing.

The Noah girls have beauty, powers, and brains.
They use all three to play their games.
They blow the dust,
the boys are crushed,
and no one is ever the same.

This was such a fun read!!

 

2 – What are you currently reading?

30197859

the2bbest2bfriend2bby2bshalini2bboland

Currently I am reading The Empty Room, I received this book from Xpresso Book Tours, and The Best Friends, I received an ARC from the author, Shalini Boland.

Loving The Best Friend so far, however The Empty Room is quite slow, I am half way through and it is only starting to pick up…

 

3 – What was the last book you marked ‘To Be Read’

28755323

 

 

I have wanted to read this book for awhile, but only recently updated my Goodreads TBR 🙂

 

 

 

 

4 – What book do you plan to read next?

28587685

 

This book sounds creepily good!!

I received this book from NetGalley, and am reading it as part of the Halloween Read-A-Thon!

 

 

5 – Do you use the star rating system?

I do… However I think it would be great to have a half star option.

6 – Are you doing a 2016 Reading challenge?

I have completed my goal!!! Yay!!

7 – Do you have a wish list?

I do have a wishlist… You can view it here. Feel free to buy me any of these books haha.

8 – What book do you plan to buy next?

For myself, I am planning to get one of these next… Or all of them haha.

31181294

My actual next book purchase will be Three Dark Crowns for Stephanie @ Teacher of YA

Because of course Australia has a better cover! Lol

 

 

 

 

9 – What’s your favorite quote?

Stephen King – Duh!!

bopl6nq-jpg

10 – Who are your favorite authors?

Just to name a few :: Jackie Collins, Stephen King, Janet Evanovich, Liane Moriarty

11 -Are you a part of any Goodreads group?

12 – What could Goodreads do better?

Half stars!!!
And the whole duplicate thing annoys me lol.

bloodrose

I am not going to tag anyone! However, if you haven’t done this one and would like to please feel free!

HAPPY READING

bloodrose

love

