The WWW Wednesdays meme is currently hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words and is a great way to do a weekly update on what you’ve been reading and what you have planned.

img_1384-0

To take part all you have to do is answer the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Here is this weeks WWW Wednesday

bloodrose

What books I am currently reading


22821406

The Journeyman (The Commons #1) by Michael Alan Peckthe2bbest2bfriend2bby2bshalini2bboland

I have read 28% of this book so far and it is weird, but good. I received this eBook free from the For Love of a Book group on Goodreads in exchange for an honest review.

The Best Friend by Shalini Boland -10% read…

I received this book from the Author in exchange for an honest review.  So far its sounding like an exciting read!!

30197859

28587685

I received Cat’s Cradle from NetGalley.
40% read…
I am reading this as part of the Halloween Read-A-Thon! I am loving this book! Its creepy, weird, spooky, everything you could want in a Halloween read!

Empty Room by Sarah J. Clemens. 54% read…

I received this book from Xpresso Book Tours. The book started off extremely slowly and is still dragging!!

bloodrose

What books I recently finish reading

24687626

 

I have not done well this week!! 30118592

Crushed by Kasi Blake

I received this book from Clean Teen Publishing as part of the Elite Reviewers Group in exchange for an honest review

Queen Rising by Danielle Paige
(Stealing Snow #0.2)

I read this novella in anticipation of getting to read Stealing Snow.. Although I haven’t heard many good reviews of it, I’m still excited to see what it is like..

bloodrose

What books I think I’ll read next?


 

28475212The books I plan on reading next are:30513584

The Stepmother and The Jersey Devil,
I received these from NetGalley.

I am reading these as part of the Halloween Read-A-Thon!

 

bloodrose

What are you reading / planning to read this week?
And what books have you just finished? 🙂

love

