Happy Monday all!!

I hope you have had / are having a great weekend!!

Last week marked some achievements for my blog and bookstagram..
It also brought about some changes I want to make to my weekly memes πŸ™‚

Plus I have managed to finish one book for the Halloween Read-A-Thon!!
Only 14 days and 5 books to go…

bloodrose

Achievements ::

Follows ::

img_2549

 

I reached 200+ followers on my blog!!

Thank you to everyone who follows my blog and likes my posts πŸ™‚

It means so much to me that so many people are / pretend to be ( πŸ˜‰ ) interested in what I have to say πŸ˜€

 

 



1476329721947

Also on Instagram I have hit 300+ followers!

Follow my Bookstagram here

 

I am going to try to organise a giveaway as soon as I can πŸ™‚

 



Likes ::

img_2585

Leet! I managed to hit the random geek number of likes… Yaay!! haha.

But thank you all for taking the time to like (and maybe occasionally read) my posts πŸ˜€

 

bloodrose

Changes to Blog ::

WWW Wednesday will be changing to Top 5 Wednesday.

I will be posting an update on books read / reading / TBR on Fridays from now on. πŸ™‚

bloodrose

Halloween Read-A-Thon Update ::

28587685haunted-house

I have finished my first book for the Halloween Read-A-Thon
Haunted House :: Cat’s Cradle.

30513584It was creeptastic!! I will be hopefully posting a review soon.

urban-legends

I have also started on my second read for it
Urban Legends :: The Step Mother.

Check out my Read-A-Thon TBR list here! πŸ˜€

 

bloodrose

How is your October reading going? Read anything Spooktastic?? πŸ™‚

 

love

