T5W :: Favorite Non-Canon Ships

Top 5 Wednesday was created by gingerreadslainey and is hosted by Sam at ThoughtsOnTomes
Details about this group can be found on Goodreads.

This weeks topic is my favourite non-canon ships!

Information ::

These are the couples you love, but they never got together in canon (canon meaning: what actually happened in the text). Or that did get together, but weren’t together in the end of the series. Or a couple you ship but it’s actually impossible for them to be together because they are from different worlds, franchises, etc. Let your shipper heart run wild. I know mine will.

So let’s get started…

divider12

Harry Potter ::
1. Hermione and Malfoy

Hermione with Malfoy! Enough said…
Haha seriously they would have made the best couple!! And it would have pissed Lucious off to the max!!

2. Ron and Luna

Also would have loved Ron and Luna together, I think they would have made a cute couple!! 🙂

divider12

 

Vampire Academy / Twilight ::
3. Rose (VA) and Edward (Twilight)

I honestly would love to see Rose with Edward. I think that she is a much better match the Bella and would make him man up. Seriously he is the worst vampire ever!

Twilight ::
4. Bella and Jacob

And while we are on the subject of Twilight… Bella really should have ended up with Jacob! Seriously who doesn’t love Taylor Lautner, plus Jacob was no where near as moody as Edward.

divider12

22328546

5. Red Queen ::
Maven and Mare

He legit broke my heart!!
They were so adorable together.

 

 

 

divider12

and an extra one just because!!

28686830

Stephanie Plum and Ranger!!

Please for the love of god pick Ranger!! Like yeah I love Morelli, but seriously Ranger!! Dark, mysterious and hot as hell, what more do you want?!!

 

divider12

Are there any non-canon ships you would love to see?? 🙂

 

 

alex

 

60 thoughts on “T5W :: Favorite Non-Canon Ships

  1. I agree so much with Maven and Mare! I saw it coming but hoped it wouldn’t happen!
    Hey, how do you get your font so large? I have the same theme as you, and I don’t know how to do that…can you help me? I want to do so much, but I’m really not familiar with a lot of stuff that I can do…

    Like

    1. Broke my heart!! Looking back it was obvious what was going to happen, but I was being super hopeful that they would make it work haha.

      In the panel section up top (one with bold / italics buttons etc.) There is a drop down box that is usually on paragraph, I just change the sentence I want larger to a heading usually heading 2 or 3 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha Ive only read two Stephanie Plum books but I loved Morelli more, maybe I need to continue? 😛

    Didn’t enjoy Red Queen much but Maven was so sweet, I liked him.

    Liked by 1 person

                    1. For sure! Of course I read the books way before the movies were ever thought of. So I had all of the people pictured in my head. Then when I saw the cast, I was like that’s not how I pictured them at all. Lol 😝 I’ll just stick to my books.

                      Like

Leave a Reply

