November ’16 TBR

Okay so I did alright sticking to my October TBR list.

So here is my TBR for November…

divider12

Blog Tours:

1. The Fourth Piece (Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours) :: 02/11
2. Forget me Always (Chapter by Chapter Blog Tours) :: 17/11
3. Oppression (Xpresso Book Tours) :: 20/11
4. Persephone’s OrchardΒ (Enchanted Book Promotions) :: 30/11

 

divider12
Books for Review

5. Find Me (Edelweiss) :: 12/11
6. The Forgotten Fairytales (Xpresso Book Tours) :: 20/11
7. Forget Me Not (Xpresson Book Tours) :: 20/11
8. The Shadow Queen (Social Book Co.) :: 28/11
9. Witch Hunt (Clean Teen Publishing) :: 30/11
10. Unblemished (BookLook Reviews) :: 30/11

 

divider12

What books do you plan to read this month?
Have you read any of the above? What did you think of them?

 

onebookishgirl

 

37 thoughts on “November ’16 TBR

  1. I’m reading Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, girl online:Going Solo, King’s Cage, tiger’s curse, Lola and the Boy Next door, Isla and the Happily Everafter, and The Great Gatsby!
    I hope I do finish them though, as I’m in the middle of a readathon!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€

    Like

    1. Oh good luck!! I hope you get through them all 😊
      Are you reading the actual book of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them or the screenplay?
      Have you seen the movie?!!!

      I loved Anna and the French Kiss. I want to get around to reading the next two books soo. 😊😊

      Like

      1. Thanks! And I’m reading the screenplay. And yes I saw the movie, and PEOPLE OF THE WORLD I’M IN LIVE WITH NEWT SCAMANDER!πŸ˜‚

        Like

  2. I haven’t read any of these books, I’ve also never done any blog tours. The rest of my TBR for the month is:
    The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead
    The Haters by Jesse Andrews
    Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs
    The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett by Chelsea Sedotti
    Challenger Deep by Neil Shusterman
    ACOTAR by Sarah J. Maas
    Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

    Like

Leave a Reply

