Aussie YA Secret Santa Blog Hop…

As always I am a bit late to the party!! So sorry guys!! Anyway here we go 🙂

This year I’m taking part in the Aussie YA Bloggers & Readers Secret Santa 🙂 I am super thrilled to be taking part!


Blog hop questions:

1. What are your top 5 favourite books this year?
I’ve gone with my favourite 5 +2 books I’ve read this year. Such a hard selection!

 

2. What are your top 5 favourite Aussie YA books this year?
Ahhhh, I don’t believe I have read one!! I am a terrible Aussie! Please don’t disown me 😦

3. How did you go with your Goodreads challenge?

Naaaaailed it!!
I have read 71 books of your goal of 50! (142%)
View Challenge

 

4. What is your favourite blogging moment of 2016?
Hmmm… Starting my blog, does that count?

5. What are your blogging goals for 2017?
To continue blogging. Be more consistent. Regularly write reviews.

6. What books are you looking forward to in 2017?
I have already read Caraval. BUT OMG I LOVE IT!!!

7. What is your favourite thing about the Aussie YA community?
Everyone is always so friendly and lovely. Definitely made me feel welcomed. 


 3 clues for my santee!

  1. You have awesome hair!!

  2. We live on the opposite sides of the country

  3. We both love the best TV show ever created

10 thoughts on “Aussie YA Secret Santa Blog Hop…

  1. I would think you were talking about me, because of the awesome hair…but I’m not in AUS…hmm. And I do love Supernatural, The Simpsons, and any other awesome show out there (The Walking Dead, cough cough).
    So you must be talking about my evil Australian twin? 🤔😂🤣
    Just “clownin'” around! 🤡 (Yes, any excuse for the clown emoji!)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤠🤠🤠🤠🤠

      Supernatural is life!!!! 😍😍
      Remember Charlie (Felicia Day), I found her book the other week, You’re Never Weird on the Internet (Almost), so I grabbed it because she’s awesome and the book sounds hilarious!!

      I watched the first couple of seasons of TWD and then forgot about it. I’ll get around to watching it all one day lol.
      I love AHS!! That show is amazing!! And Scream Queens and Scream the tv series. Slasher was also a decent show.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. 😂😂 I don’t have awesome hair either 😩
      It’s an exclusive Aussie party.Because we are cool like that 😂😂
      It’s such a cool idea though. I love secret Santa and it’s easier because there is a wish list 😂😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

