Merry Christmas to everyone!!

I hope everyone has had a fantastic and safe holiday!
*So many crazy people out last minute shopping/ at the boxing day sales! Don’t get trampled!!

untitled-design-2untitled-design-2untitled-design-2

Anyway I thought I would let everyone know what I was lucky enough to score for Christmas!!
**Santa had a very specific list of books πŸ˜€

First up…fullsizerender-12
My awesome sister got me the December YA Chronicles Subscription Book Box

fullsizerender-6This box included:

  • Finding Wonders by Jeannine Atkins
  • A snitch bracelet!!! (OMG!!!)
  • Cute lil’ sticky notes (post-it notes) from Blossom Books
  • Pretty Christmas sticky tape
  • “I fell into a book” fridge magnetfullsizerender-10

untitled-design-2untitled-design-2untitled-design-2

I also scored a few books off of my list!!

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass
  • The Heir by Kiera Cass
  • Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

untitled-design-2untitled-design-2untitled-design-2

And then with a gift card I received I went and bought this beauty!
American Gods by Neil Gaiman

Just look at that beautiful cover!!

untitled-design-2untitled-design-2untitled-design-2

I also got 1kg of Wonka’s Raspberry Twist (my partner knows me so well!) He also got me Pokemon Sun for my 3DS!!!!!!!!! I am one happy girl!

How was everyones Christmas? Did Santa bring you some goodies?

untitled-design-2untitled-design-2untitled-design-2

