#DAReadathon Wrap Up

So this was kind of an epic failure!

The readathon ran from the 1st of January to the 15th of January. See my original post here.
In that time frame I read 4 books and half of 2 other books… 2 and the 2 halfs had nothing to do with this readathon. My brain some how talked me into thinking that the readathon started on the 15th.. My bad. However I still plan to read all these books!!

calligraphic-horizontal-line-1d

These were the books I set for my TBR

 

calligraphic-horizontal-line-1d

Theae are the books I actually read

#DAReadathon books…


untitled-design-3untitled-design-3untitled-design-3untitled-design-3

9780062433251_a1d7a


untitled-design-3untitled-design-3untitled-design-3untitled-design-3untitled-design-3

27245625

calligraphic-horizontal-line-1d

Other books I read in the timeframe…

That clearly have absolutely nothing to do with the readathon… I’ma wanker haha.

Unrivaled by Alyson NoΓ«l : 4 stars

The Blacklist by Alyson NoΓ«l : 4 stars

The Wish Granter by C.J Redwine: 50ish%

the Amateurs by Sara Shepard : 70ish% lol

 

calligraphic-horizontal-line-1d

Did you participate in the #DAReadathon?
How did you go?

27 thoughts on “#DAReadathon Wrap Up

          1. They are heavenly! Have you seen the Seinfeld episode where they sell muffin tops only bc that is the best part of the muffin…then they give the bottoms to charity and they are like, “Where are the tops?? Do you think we are human garbage that we don’t deserve tops on our muffins?” It was HIL-ARIOUS!! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

            Like

        1. I can understand that!
          I think i’m going to put it down for awhile and read some other books.
          I’m not enjoying it as much as I thought I would / think I should lol… It’s a great book, the characters are fun etc. etc. I think I just need a break from all the magic and fantasy.

          Liked by 1 person

  1. Omg this is me! I only read 2 of my tbr as well – I’m so ashamed! I was following the hastag on twitter and so many people finished all 7 books. Just made me feel worse about myself lol. But hey, at least we tried πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pssshh!! Those people clearly have no life 🀣🀣
      Sometimes it’s really hard to reading done when you have to participate in real life stuuuff lol. πŸ‘ŽπŸ½πŸ‘ŽπŸ½
      2 books is a great effort!!
      I’m going to try and get the rest read soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

