Challenge Update #1

This year I am participating in two year long challenges.
2017 Edelweiss and NetGalley Reading Challenge
#ROCKMYTBR Challenge

I will be updating this at the end of each month 🙂
I feel like I have done pretty well this month. I have read total of nine books!!!
Three books from Edelweiss, four books from NetGalley and two off of my shelf

hipster_arrow_heart_page_divider

edelweiss-and-netgalley-books


 

  1. The Blacklist by Alyson Noël (Edelweiss) : Read 03.01.2017
  2. Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst (Edelweiss) : Read 10.01.2017
  3. Nina is Not Okay by Shappi Khorsandi (NetGalley) : Read 14.01.2017
  4. The Amateurs by Sara Shepard (NetGalley) : Read 16.01.2017
  5. The Gift by Louise Jensen (NetGalley) : Read 21.01.2017
  6. The Wish Granter by C.J. Redwine (Edelweiss) : Read 31.01.2017
  7. Heartless by Marissa Meyer (NetGalley) : Read 28.01.2017
  8. The Fifth Letter by Nicola Moriarty (Edelweiss) : Read 30.01.2017

hipster_arrow_heart_page_divider

edelweiss-and-netgalley-books-2


 

  1. Unrivaled by Alyson Noël : Read 01.01.2017
  2. The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee : Read 10%

hipster_arrow_heart_page_divider

Are you participating in a challenge or two this year?
How are you going with it? 🙂

edelweiss-and-netgalley-books-3

10 thoughts on “Challenge Update #1

  1. Ooo looks like you’re doing pretty well with your challenge so far 🙂 Well done!

    I’m only doing the Goodreads challenge this year and I had to cut my challenge from 100 books to 80. I’ve never done a challenge before and I think I overestimated how fast I can read 😛

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! 😊😊
      I really needed to clear up my NetGalley list lol.
      I’m aiming to read at least one book of my shelf each month so it doesn’t take on a life of its own and smother me hahahaha.
      There are soooo many amazing books coming out this year!! I am beyond excited for them all!!
      Good luck with your Goodreads challenge 😊😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

