Challenge Update #2

This year I am participating in two year long challenges.
2017 Edelweiss and NetGalley Reading Challenge
#ROCKMYTBR Challenge

So I was supposed to be updating this at the end of each month, but that didn’t happen… 🙂
So my last update was at the end of January. My reading since then has been terrible!!

Lets take a look at what I managed to read for the last 5 months
I have read fourteen books… Four were from publishers and had nothing to do with my challenges.
Two books from Edelweiss, six books from NetGalley and two off of my shelf.
Pretty poor effort..

divider

edelweiss-and-netgalley-books

  1.  The Fifth Letter by Nicola Moriarty (Edelweiss)
  2. Rush of Blood by Mark Billingham (NetGalley)
  3. The One by John Marrs (NetGalley)
  4. One Of Us Is Lying by Karen McManus (NetGalley)
  5. Grit by Gillian French (Edelweiss)
  6. Final Girls by Riley Sager (NetGalley)
  7. Remember Me by Sara Wolf (NetGalley)
  8. Ashes to Ashes by Valerie Thomas (NetGalley)

divideredelweiss-and-netgalley-books-2

  1. To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han 
  2. Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

divider

Other Books I Read…

  1. Twist (Dive Bar #2) by Kylie Scott (Macmillan)
  2. The Girlfriend by Michelle Frances (Macmillan)
  3. Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde (Macmillan)
  4. The Barrier by Shankari Chandran (Macmillan)

divider

Current Reads…

  1. Best Day Ever by Kaira Rouda (Harlequin)
  2. The Toorak Jackpot by Rosemary Macindoe (NetGalley)
  3. Need You Dead by Peter James (Macmillan)
  4. One Dark Throne by Kendare Blake (Edelweiss)

divider

On NetGalley & Edelweiss Challenge I was going for Gold (50 books)
NetGalley :: 10
Edelweiss :: 5
So far I have read :: 15 / 50

For my #RockMyTBR Challenge I decided on 1 book p/month
So far I have read :: 4 / 12

How are you going with your challenges this year?

 

edelweiss-and-netgalley-books-3

3 thoughts on “Challenge Update #2

Leave a Reply

