In Five Years | Book Review

In Five Years By Rebecca Serle 3rd March 2020 | Quercus | Hardback | £14.99 The biggest & most unexpected love story of 2020 This is a love story, brimming with joy and heartbreak But it is definitely not the love story you are expecting… Perfect for fans of Me Before You by Jojo Moyes … Continue reading In Five Years | Book Review

Sanctum by K. Michelle

💀 SANCTUM by K. Michelle Series: Sacred Series (Book 1)Paperback: 235 pagesPublisher: Independently published (February 25, 2020)Grab your copy today → https://amzn.to/2GyDPg1 Do I scare you, Little One? Do I make your knees shake and hands tremble? Does your heart race and your lips quiver around me? I’m your worst nightmare, lurking in the black oblivion that surrounds … Continue reading Sanctum by K. Michelle

TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION | Blog Tour

by Jayci Lee Miniseries: The Heirs of Hansol Brand: Harlequin DesireCategories: Multicultural & Interracial Romance, Contemporary RomanceOn Sale Date: Jan 01, 2020Publication Month: Feb 2020ISBN: 9781335208941Format: PaperbackOther Formats: eBook TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION: Much more than he bargained for…“You want me to find you a wife?”“No. I want you to be my wife.” Garrett Song is this close to taking the reins of … Continue reading TEMPORARY WIFE TEMPTATION | Blog Tour

WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW | Blog Tour

WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW  by Debra Webb Miniseries: A Winchester, Tennessee Thriller (Book #5) Brand: Harlequin IntrigueCategories: Mystery & Detective, Thriller, Romantic SuspenseMiniseries: A Winchester, Tennessee Thriller (Book #5)On Sale Date: Jan 01, 2020Publication Month: Feb 2020ISBN: 9781335136275Format: PaperbackOther Formats: eBookLarger Print WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW: Can the witness protection program keep her identity secret? After Allison James finally escapes her marriage to … Continue reading WITNESS PROTECTION WIDOW | Blog Tour

Foul is Fair | Book Review

Foul is Fair Hannah Capin Published: 21 January 2020ISBN: 9780241404973Imprint: PuffinFormat: PaperbackPages: 368RRP: $16.99 Add on GoodreadsBuy Foul is Fair here... Intensely voice-driven, hugely compelling and brilliantly savage, this roaring rampage of a revenge novel for the #MeToo generation is a YA thriller unlike any other In the morning I put on going-out makeup, and I go to Nailed It with … Continue reading Foul is Fair | Book Review

Five Dark Fates | Book Review

Five Dark Fates Kendare Blake Publisher: Pan Macmillan Imprint: Macmillan Children's BooksISBN: 9781509899135Available 19 September 2019Pages: 320List Price: Paperback: $17.99AUD || Kindle: $9.99AUD Pick up a copy of Five Dark Fates here& ADD to your GoodReads!! Three dark sisters rise to fight. Allegiances shift. Bonds break. Secrets surface. Mirabella has returned to the capital, seemingly under a banner … Continue reading Five Dark Fates | Book Review

Ninth House | Book Review

Ninth House (Alex Stern #1) by Leigh Bardugo Publisher: Hachette AustraliaImprint: GollanczPublication date: October 9th, 2019Format: PaperbackRRP: $29.99ISBN: 9781473227972Pages: 450Format: HardbackRRP: $35.00ISBN: 9781473227965Pages: 458 Pick up a copy of Ninth House here& ADD to your GoodReads!! The mesmerising adult debut from Leigh Bardugo. A tale of power, privilege, dark magic and murder set among the Ivy League elite.  Alex … Continue reading Ninth House | Book Review

Supernova by Marissa Meyer | Book Review

Supernova RENEGADES BOOK 3 by Marissa Meyer The epic conclusion in the thrilling Renegades Trilogy. Publisher: Pan MacmillianImprint: Pan AustraliaPublication date: 29 Oct 2019 RRP: $18.99 ISBN: 9781760787394Format: PaperbackPages: 560 Pick up a copy of Supernova here& ADD to your GoodReads!! The breathtaking conclusion to the superhero Renegades trilogy from the New York Time-bestselling author of … Continue reading Supernova by Marissa Meyer | Book Review

Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Book Review

Once Upon a Wish-Mas by Laura Barnard AVAILABLE NOW! FREE IN KU ➜ mybook.to/onceuponawishmasUK - https://amzn.to/2BpW1pxUS - https://amzn.to/2qQ7fSkOther Countries - mybook.to/onceuponawishmas Add to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48074276-onceupon-a-wish-mas Synopsis Ruby Campbell isn't daunted at the prospect of working as a Nanny for the notorious Barclay Rothchester. She’s warned he’s a strict control freak, but she’s sure she … Continue reading Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Book Review