Five Dark Fates | Book Review

Five Dark Fates Kendare Blake Publisher: Pan Macmillan Imprint: Macmillan Children's BooksISBN: 9781509899135Available 19 September 2019Pages: 320List Price: Paperback: $17.99AUD || Kindle: $9.99AUD Pick up a copy of Five Dark Fates here& ADD to your GoodReads!! Three dark sisters rise to fight. Allegiances shift. Bonds break. Secrets surface. Mirabella has returned to the capital, seemingly under a banner … Continue reading Five Dark Fates | Book Review

Ninth House | Book Review

Ninth House (Alex Stern #1) by Leigh Bardugo Publisher: Hachette AustraliaImprint: GollanczPublication date: October 9th, 2019Format: PaperbackRRP: $29.99ISBN: 9781473227972Pages: 450Format: HardbackRRP: $35.00ISBN: 9781473227965Pages: 458 Pick up a copy of Ninth House here& ADD to your GoodReads!! The mesmerising adult debut from Leigh Bardugo. A tale of power, privilege, dark magic and murder set among the Ivy League elite.  Alex … Continue reading Ninth House | Book Review

Supernova by Marissa Meyer | Book Review

Supernova RENEGADES BOOK 3 by Marissa Meyer The epic conclusion in the thrilling Renegades Trilogy. Publisher: Pan MacmillianImprint: Pan AustraliaPublication date: 29 Oct 2019 RRP: $18.99 ISBN: 9781760787394Format: PaperbackPages: 560 Pick up a copy of Supernova here& ADD to your GoodReads!! The breathtaking conclusion to the superhero Renegades trilogy from the New York Time-bestselling author of … Continue reading Supernova by Marissa Meyer | Book Review

Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Book Review

Once Upon a Wish-Mas by Laura Barnard AVAILABLE NOW! FREE IN KU ➜ mybook.to/onceuponawishmasUK - https://amzn.to/2BpW1pxUS - https://amzn.to/2qQ7fSkOther Countries - mybook.to/onceuponawishmas Add to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48074276-onceupon-a-wish-mas Synopsis Ruby Campbell isn't daunted at the prospect of working as a Nanny for the notorious Barclay Rothchester. She’s warned he’s a strict control freak, but she’s sure she … Continue reading Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Book Review

Don’t You Forget About Me | Book Review

Don't You Forget About Me By Mhairi McFarlane Publisher: HarperCollinsImprint: William Morrow PaperbacksISBN: 9780062958464Available 10 September 2019Pages: 432List Price: Paperback: $15.99USD || Kindle: $10.99USD Pick up a copy of Don't You Forget About Me here& ADD to your GoodReads list!! Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone … Continue reading Don’t You Forget About Me | Book Review

A Summer With You | Book Review

A Summer With You by Angela Parkhurst Series: Wrecking Ball (Book 2)Publisher: SmashwordsISBN: 9780463202357Available June 13, 2019Pages: 365List Price: Paperback: $17.00 || Kindle: $3.01 Pick up a copy of A SUMMER WITH YOU on AMAZON & ADD to your GOODREADS list!! “I’m going to apologize in advance,” he warned as he kicked the door to his room open and set me on … Continue reading A Summer With You | Book Review

What Happened That Night | Book Review

What Happened That Night Written by Deanna Cameron(@LyssFrom1996) PRODUCT DETAILS  ISBN: 9780993689918Available September 17, 2019Pages: 416List Price: $18.99Check it out here... How well can you ever really know your sister…? Golden boy Griffin Tomlin is found dead, floating in his pool, the morning after his family’s Labor Day party, and neighbor Emily Porterfield is arrested for his murder. … Continue reading What Happened That Night | Book Review