Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Book Review

Once Upon a Wish-Mas by Laura Barnard AVAILABLE NOW! FREE IN KU ➜ mybook.to/onceuponawishmasUK - https://amzn.to/2BpW1pxUS - https://amzn.to/2qQ7fSkOther Countries - mybook.to/onceuponawishmas Add to your TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48074276-onceupon-a-wish-mas Synopsis Ruby Campbell isn't daunted at the prospect of working as a Nanny for the notorious Barclay Rothchester. She’s warned he’s a strict control freak, but she’s sure she … Continue reading Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Book Review

Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Cover Reveal

Once Upon a Wish-Mas by Laura Barnard Pre-order Once Upon a Wish-Mas NOWmybook.to/onceuponawishmas Add to your TBR:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/48074276-once-upon-a-wish-mas Synopsis Ruby Campbell isn't daunted at the prospect of working as a Nanny for the notorious Barclay Rothchester. She’s warned he’s a strict control freak, but she’s sure she can soften him up. Barclay Rothchester lost his wife three years … Continue reading Once Upon a Wish-Mas | Cover Reveal

MateAThon TBR |Readathon

It’s time for Round 2 of MateAThon! MateAThon is an Australian themed ReadAThon. But, you don’t have to be Aussie to participate! MateAThon is hosted by: Eliza Blog: DuskAngelReadsYouTube: DuskAngelReadsInsta: duskangelreadsTwitter: Liza @Duskangelreads I am so excited to be a co-host for this readathon!I am also co-team leader of Team Koala with Sam... SamBlog: She … Continue reading MateAThon TBR |Readathon

Don’t You Forget About Me | Book Review

Don't You Forget About Me By Mhairi McFarlane Publisher: HarperCollinsImprint: William Morrow PaperbacksISBN: 9780062958464Available 10 September 2019Pages: 432List Price: Paperback: $15.99USD || Kindle: $10.99USD Pick up a copy of Don't You Forget About Me here& ADD to your GoodReads list!! Internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane delivers a funny, romantic, heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Josie Silver or Sally Thorne, and anyone … Continue reading Don’t You Forget About Me | Book Review

MateAThon 2019 Announcement! | Readathon

It’s time for Round 2 of MateAThon! MateAThon is an Australian themed ReadAThon. But, you don’t have to be Aussie to participate! MateAThon is hosted by: Eliza Blog: DuskAngelReadsYouTube: DuskAngelReadsInsta: duskangelreadsTwitter: Liza @Duskangelreads WHEN: starting at 12:01am on the 14th and finishing at midnight on the 23rd of October in your timezone! If you are … Continue reading MateAThon 2019 Announcement! | Readathon